Contact Us
Your questions
answered

Hays Australia
Level 11 Chifley Tower
2 Chifley Square
Sydney, NSW 2000

T: +61 (0)2 8226 9600
E: info@hays.com.au

 

Hays Austria
Europaplatz 3/5
1150 Vienna

T: +43 1 535 34 43 0
E: info@hays.at

Hays Belgium
Harelbeeksestraat 81
B-8520 Kuurne

T: +32 (0)056 653600
E: info@hays.be

Hays Brazil
Rua Pequetita 215 - 13° andar
Sau Paulo, SP 04552-060

T: +55 11 3046 9800
E: comunicacao@hays.com.br

Hays Canada
6 Adelaide Street East
Suite 600
Toronto, Ontario M5C 1H6

T: +1 416 367 4297
E: recruit@hays.com

Hays Chile
Cerro El Plomo 5630
Of. 1701, P.O. 7560742
Las Condes, Santiago

T: +56 (2) 449 1340 E: chile@hays.cl

Hays China
Unit 3001, Wheelock square
No. 1717 West Nan Jing Road
Shanghai 200040

T: +86 (0)21 2322 9600
E: shanghai@hays.cn

Hays Colombia
Paralelo 108
Autopista Norte # 108-27
Torre 2 - Oficina 1105
Bogotá

T: +57 (1) 742 25 02
E: colombia@hays.com.co

Hays Czech Republic
Olivova 4/2096
110 00 Praha 1

T: +420 225 001 711
E: prague@hays.cz

Hays Denmark
Kongens Nytorv 8
DK-1050 København K

T: +45 3315 5600
E: info@hays.dk

Hays France
Building Gaveau
11, avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris

T : +33 (0)1 42 99 16 99
E: paris@hays.fr

Hays Germany
Willy-Brandt-Platz 1-3
68161 Mannheim

T: +49 (0)621 1788
E: info@hays.de

Hays Hong Kong
Unit 5803-07, 58th Floor
The Center
99 Queen's Road Central

T: +852 2521 8884
E: hongkong@hays.com.hk

Hays Hungary
Bank Center
Szabadság tér 7.
Gránit torony 10. emelet
Budapest
1054

T: +36 1 501 2400
E: hungary@hays.hu

Hays India
11th Floor, Building 9b
DLF Cyber City
Gurgaon 122002

T: +91 124 475 2500

Hays Ireland
2 Dawson Street
Dublin 2

T: +353 (0)1 897 2481
E: info@hays.ie

Hays Italy
Hays
Corso Italia, 13
20122 Milano

T: +39 (0)2 888 931
E: milano@hays.it

Hays Japan
Hays
Izumi Garden Tower 28F
1-6-1 Roppongi, Minato-ku
Tokyo 106-6028

T: +81 (0)3 3560 1188
E: japan@hays.co.jp

Hays Luxembourg
Hays
65, Avenue de la Gare
L-1611 Luxembourg

T: +352 268 654
E: luxembourg@hays.com

Hays Mexico
Hays
Paseo de Las Palmas 405, Lomas de
Chapultepec 11000 Ciudad de México
Distrito Federal
Mexico ‎

T: +52 (55) 52 49 25 00
E: mexico@hays.com.mx

Hays Netherlands
Hays
H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 210
1096 AS Amsterdam

T: +64 (0)9 377 4774
E: service@hays.nl

Hays New Zealand
Hays
Level 12, PWC Tower
188 Quay Street
Auckland 1010

T: +64 (0)9 377 4774

Hays Poland
Hays
Ul. Złota 59
00-120 Warszawa

T: +48 (0)22 584 56 50
E: info@hays.pl

Hays Portugal
Hays
Avenida da República, 90 - 1°
Fracção 4, 1600-206, Lisboa

T: +351 21 782 6560
E: lisboa@hays.pt

Hays Russia
Hays
Zemlyanoy Val, 9
Moscow
105064

T: +7 495 228 2208
E: moscow@hays.ru

Hays Singapore
Hays
80 Raffles Place
#27-20 UOB Plaza 2
Singapore 048624

T: +65 (0) 6223 4535
E: singapore@hays.com.sg

Hays Spain
Hays,
Plaza de Colón, 2 - Torre 2
Planta 3.
28046 Madrid, Spain

T: +34 91 443 0750

E: madrid@hays.es

Hays Sweden
Hays
Stureplan 4C
11435 Stockholm

T: +46 (0)8 588 043 00
E: stockholm@hays.com

Hays Switzerland
Hays
Nüschelerstr. 32
8001 Zürich

T: +41 (0)44 2255 000
E: info@hays.ch

Hays UAE
Office F-02,
1st Floor,
Block 19,
Dubai Knowledge Village
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

T: +971 4 559 5800
E: clientmiddleeast@hays.com

Hays United Kingdom
4th Floor
107 Cheapside
London

EC2V 6DB

T: +44 (0)20 3465 0000

E: customerservice@hays.com

Hays USA
555 Eighth Avenue
23rd Floor, New York
NY 10018

T: +1 (212) 548 4500
E: recruit-us@hays.com